GAA Poc Fada All-Ireland Championships Senior Hurling 2018

GAA Poc Fada Logo [2]

Results (5 August 2018)

1Cillian KielyKilcormac KillougheyOffayLeinster4822
2Brendan CumminsBallybacon/GrangeTipperaryMunster5035
3Eoin MurphyGlenmoreKilkennyAll Star Nomination5282
4John ChawkeKildimo/PalaskennyLimerickMunster5277
5Brian ConnaughtonRaharney HCWestmeathLeinster5212
6Tadhg HaranLiam MellowsGalwayAll-Ireland Poc Fada Champion5485
7Anthony DalyMullaghGalwayConnacht5538
8Paddy McKillanDungannon Eoghan RuadhTyroneUlster5528
9Mike FlanneryNewportTipperaryMunster5650
10Ronan ByrneKnockbridge HCLouthLeinster5782
11Ruairi McCrickardLaitroim GACDownUlster5876
12Declan MolloyCarrick on ShannonLeitrimConnacht5827

Reference: [1]



Social Media

[1] GAA Poc Fada Facebook Page(2017) – Post August 5, 2018: “2018 MD Sports Senior Hurling Results” [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 26 March 2019]


[2] GAA Poc Fada Twitter Account (2018) GAA Poc Fada Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 9 June 2018]


Thanks to Tom Dunne, Kilkenny

About this document

Researched, Compiled and Written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American & World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 21 August 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *